Congratulations to the following shooters for making the 2013 North South Teams.

North Island:
Brian Deadman
Peter Goodwin
Daryn Norling
Adam Green
David Alley
Reserves: Darryl Braun, Geoff Wells

South Island
Phil Brown
Brent Quin
Paul Hedwig
James Simpson
Steve Gill
Reserves: Warren Philpott, Ian Swale

The North/South will be shot for at the 2014 Nationals in Rotorua. The club will advise of the timing.
The qualifying criteria for the teams is the top 5 shooters with the best 3 scores from all of the Qualifying rounds of this year. To qualify for the North/South Teams shooters must pay the North/South subscription at each event otherwise that score will not count.

Comments are closed.